Pauly Shore now and Jersey Shore later!

Stevie to meet "Encino Man" tonight in Reno!

Stevie to meet “Encino Man” tonight in Reno!

I woke up this morning with the last thoughts that were on my mind.. I’M IN RENO!! While we have encountered our fair share of learning experiences, we have had our lions share of fun too! Tonight, actor & comedian Pauly Shore will be playing to his fans here in Reno at the Grand Sierra.

Following that meeting, the team will head on over to the Peppermill, one of my favorite places in Reno, to have dinner and then take in some terrific people watching and listening to one of the best DJ’s at “Club Edge”. The women all dress to the nines, including their 9″ heels, and the men .. well all I need to say is.. If I was a single lady, this is where I would want to take inventory. Beautiful people, great music and well poured Vodka Crans flowing into the early morning hours.

Leave a comment